Next event in:

  • 00 DAYS
  • 00 HR
  • 00 MIN
  • 00 SEC

ARA Executive

President
Peter Walsh
pfwalsh@shaw.ca

Head Official
Audra Vair
a.vair@albertarowing.ca

V.P. Development
Alexander Patton
a.patton@albertarowing.ca

Secretary
Hillary Bakker
tbd @albertarowing.ca

V.P. Technical
Alex Marchuk
a.marchuk@albertarowing.ca

Treasurer
Rob Swart
swartr@shaw.ca

Director-at-Large
Amelie Schumacher
amelie.schumacher@gmail.com

Prov Tech Director
Michael Simonson
albertarowing@gmail.com

Executive Assistant
Rosanne Prinsen
office@albertarowing.ca